Keiser BV

    Hagelkruisweg 15
    NL-5971 EA Grubbenvorst

    info@keiserNL.com
    +31-(0)77-3661640

    KvK: 12058295
    BTW-nr: 819352718B01
    IBAN: NL28RABO 0129867225
    BIC: RABONL2U

    Marc Peters
    Owner | CEO
    +31 (0)6 52433971
    marc@keiserNL.com

    Eveline Peters Laarakker
    Manager | Marketeer
    Marketing Communication
    +31 (0)6 25597104
    eveline@keiserNL.com

    Bob Treuen
    Manager Operations & Finance
    +31 (0)6 21868982
    bob@keiserNL.com

    Jan Minten
    Service Engineer Benelux
    +31 (0)6 46767858
    jan@keiserNL.com

    Robin Verheijen
    Service Assistent Benelux
    +31 (0)6 15534564
    robin@keiserNL.com

    Michelle Jacobs
    Marketing Communication
    +31 (0)6 58976668
    michelle@keiserNL.com

    Dorien van Deursen
    Office Benelux
    +31 (0)77 3661640
    dorien@keiserNL.com

    Wanda de Winden
    Office Benelux
    +31 (0)77 3661640
    info@keiserNL.com

    Sandra Mom
    Bookkeeping
    +31 (0)77 3661640
    finance@keiserNL.com

    Eric Willems
    Finance
    +31 (0)77 3661640
    finance@keiserNL.com

    Alwin Colijn
    Account Manager The Netherlands
    +31 (0)6 81288755
    alwin@keiserNL.com

    Cedric Massart
    Account Manager Belgium & Luxembourg
    +32 (0)472 250630
    cedric@keiserBE.com

    © 2018 Copyright - Keiser Europe